Imagine If Mr Maker Couldn’t Be Arsed Any More. This Is The Kind Of Thing He’d Make


WTF

“Man alive, what IS that?” I hear you cry

“It’s a broomstick” I say

“Sorry?”

“A broomstick”

“Ummm..ok. Just ’cause, it kind of looks like a plant parcel-taped to a stick”

“Actually, it’s a pole from the stairgate and the ends off a bunch of spring onions”

“Rrright”

“My son wanted a witch’s broomstick and the shops were shut. Do you not think it’s rather resourceful of me?”

“If by resourceful you mean a bit shit. Yes. Yes it is. Very resourceful”

“That’s a bit rude”

“Don’t shout at me. I’m not even real. You’re the one who started this imaginary conversation”

“Did I?”

“Yes”

“Sorry. I suppose that’s what happens when you’re starved of adult company and you’re averaging five hours of sleep a night”

“Do you think you should maybe stop this now and go to bed?”

“Ok. Bye then”

“Bye”

I'll probably not show this to any of my friends if that's alright?

2 thoughts on “Imagine If Mr Maker Couldn’t Be Arsed Any More. This Is The Kind Of Thing He’d Make

  1. Ahh, but were you able to make it in under a minute? (It’s a bit of genius, is what it is!)

Leave a Reply

